Kontakta oss

ME Plastikkirurgi och Käkkirurgi

Verksamhetschef

Alexander Ahlberg
alexander.ahlberg@regionstockholm.se

Chefsassistent

Monica Lindqvist
monica.u.lindqvist@regionstockholm.se

Plastikkirurgi och Kraniofacialkirurgi

Sektionschef

Alberto Falk Delgado
alberto.falk-delgado@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadschef

Elnas Stojanovska
elnas.stojanovska@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadschef

Caroline Möllermark
caroline.mollermark@regionstockholm.se

Käkkirurgi och käkortopedi

Sektionschef

Erik Friman
erik.friman@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadschef

Birgitta Hasne
birgitta.hasne@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadsansvarig

Bodil Samuelsson
bodil.samuelsson@regionstockholm.se