Kontakta Akut Solna

Funktionsområdeschef
Patrik Rossi
patrik.rossi@sll.se

Omvårdnad

Vårdenhetschef Intensivakuten                                                 
Jessica Stackell                                                      
jessica.stackell@sll.se                                         

Omvårdnadschef Intensivakuten
Ann-Charlotte Jansson
ann-charlotte.jansson@sll.se

Omvårdnadschef Intensivakuten
Magdalena Söllvander
magdalena.sollvander@sll.se

Omvårdnadschef Intensivakuten
Annie Sundberg
annie.sundberg@sll.se

Vårdenhetschef Slutenvård                                                    
Pia Aikio Nordin                                                     
pia.aikio-nordin@sll.se                                        

Omvårdnadschef AVA
Sara Lindberg
sara.lindberg@sll.se

Omvårdnadschef AVA
Petra Karlsson
petra.karlsson@sll.se

Omvårdnadschef IMA
Frida Djerw
frida.djerw@sll.se

Läkare

Funktionsenhetschef Intensivakuten
Karin Moks
karin.moks@sll.se

Funktionenhetschef Slutenvård
Karin Ossmer
karin.ossmer@sll.se

ST-chef
Vakant

Underläkarchef
Monica Skantze
monica.skantze@sll.se

Administrativa enheten

Funktionsenhetschef
Ann Ritella
ann.ritella@sll.se