Kontakta oss

ME Plastik och Kraniofacialkirurgi

Verksamhetschef

Alexander Ahlberg
alexander.ahlberg@regionstockholm.se

Chefsassistent

Monica Lindqvist
monica.u.lindqvist@regionstockholm.se

Rekonstruktiv plastikkirurgi

Sektionschef

Alberto Falk Delgado
alberto.falk-delgado@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadschef

Elnas Stojanovska
elnas.stojanovska@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadschef

Josephine Kader
josephine.kader@regionstockholm.se

Kraniofacial- och käkkirurgi

Sektionschef

Erik Friman
erik.friman@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadschef

Caroline Möllermark
caroline.mollermark@regionstockholm.se

Omvårdnadsansvarig

Bodil Samuelsson
bodil.samuelsson@regionstockholm.se