Kontakta oss

Omvårdnadsområde Solna

Verksamhetschef

Katarina Meijers
katarina.meijers@regionstockholm.se

Chefsassistent

Moni Fernelius
moni.fernelius@regionstockholm.se

AVA

Omvårdnadschefer

Petra Karlsson
petra.karlsson@regionstockholm.se

T.f. Violetta Månsson
violetta.mansson@regionstockholm.se

IAVA/Infektion

Omvårdnadschefer

Sara Schou
sara.schou@regionstockholm.se

Lotta Borglin
lotta.borglin@regionstockholm.se

IMA

Omvårdnadschef

Lotta Sandell
lotta.sandell@regionstockholm.se

Intensivakuten

Omvårdnadschefer

Lena Ekström
lena.ekstrom@regionstochholm.se

Kerstin Malmström
kerstin.malmstrom@regionstockholm.se

Ortopedi, akut och traumakirurgmottagningen

Omvårdnadschef

Christina Möllegård
christina.mollegard@regionstockholm.se

Rekonstruktiv ortopedi

Omvårdnadschef

Therese Brinck
therese.brinck@regionstockholm.se

Trauma, Akutkirurgi och Ortopedi

Omvårdnadschefer

Annelie Bohman
annelie.bohman@regionstockholm.se

Rebecka Schmidt
rebecka.schmidt@regionstockholm.se