Kontakta oss

Verksamhetschef

Olof Lundblad
E-post:olof.lundblad@regionstockholm.se


Chefsassistent

Sari Hillblom
E-post: sari.hillblom@regionstockholm.se


Sektionschef Akutsjukvård Huddinge

Gona Jaafar
E-post: gona.jaafar@regionstockholm.se

Gaziza Shamsi
E-post: gaziza.shamsi@regionstockholm.se

Khalid Ahmed 
E-post: khalid.ahmed@regionstockholm.se


Sektionschef Internmedicin Huddinge

Gustaf Wersäll
E-post: gustaf.wersall@regionstockholm.se

Sara Lei 
E-post: sara.lei@regionstockholm.se

Sektionschef Akutsjukvård Solna

Malin Mörner 
E-post: malin.morner@regionstockholm.se

Sektionschef Internmedicin Solna

Milita Crisby
E-post: milita.crisby@regionstockholm.se