Kontakta oss

Kontaktinformation för PNA-sektionen.

PNA-support

Telefon: 08-123 910 69
Vardagar 08.00-16.00, lunchstängt 11.30-12.00
E-post: KUL-PNA-support.karolinska@sll.se

PNA-samordnare / Biomedicinsk analytiker

Ann-Charlotte Lind
E-post: ann-charlotte.lind@sll.se

Bim Jakobson
E-post: bim.jakobsson@sll.se

Charlotte Carlbom
E-post: charlotte.carlbom@sll.se

Edona Dushi
E-post: edona.dushi@sll.se

Evfa Jansson
E-post: evfa.jansson@sll.se

Genet Tadesse
E-post: tadesse.genet@sll.se

Gunilla Tjäder
E-post: gunilla.tjader@sll.se

Helena Lamin
E-post: helena.lamin@sll.se

Johan Sundberg
E-post: johan.b.sundberg@sll.se

Marwa Malki
E-post: marwa.malki@sll.se

Pernilla Lidbrandt
E-post: pernilla.lidbrandt@sll.se

Riyam Matti
E-post: riyam.matti@sll.se

Zübeyde Yesilekin
E-post: zubeyde.yesilekin@sll.se

PNA-sektionen, övrigt

Sektionschef
Maria Byrne
Mobil: 070-167 14 79
E-post: maria.byrne@sll.se

PNA-koordinator
Anna Blomberg

PNA-kemist
Stina Boräng
E-post: stina.borang@sll.se

PNA-kemist
Louise Hillberg
E-post: louise.hillberg@sll.se

PNA-samordnande läkare
Finn Thormark Fröst
E-post: finn.thormark-frost@sll.se